Oswego Community Unit School District 308 Home Page

Oswego Community Unit School District 308

Message from the Principal

The Panther Parents Home and School organization would like to invite all OHS parents and guardians to become involved and learn more about your student's school and activities. The group meets four times a year with Principal Mike Wayne, and Assist Read More

 
Home : Events List

Calendar

View: SUMMARY | MONTH | WEEK
Display: CALENDAR LIST
Month / Year
Previous Next

Filter By:
 
April 2015 Events
Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Spring Break | All Day Event

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Spring Break | All Day Event

Friday, April 03, 2015

Spring Break | All Day Event

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Spring Break | All Day Event

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Spring Break | All Day Event

Monday, April 06, 2015

Spring Break | All Day Event

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Winter Awards Night | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Thursday, April 09, 2015

NHS Induction | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015

Talent Show Dress Rehearsal | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Prom at Jennifer's Garden | 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday, April 13, 2015

Talent Show | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Spring Musical | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

TALK | 07:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Spring Musical | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

 
 
 
 
Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Contact Us  |  RSSRSS  |  Employee Intranet
Oswego High School   |  4250 Route 71   |  Oswego, IL 60543   |  Phone: 630.636.2000   |  Fax: 630.636.2199