Oswego Community Unit School District 308 Home Page

Oswego Community Unit School District 308

Message from the Principal

The Panther Parents Home and School organization would like to invite all OHS parents and guardians to become involved and learn more about your student's school and activities. The group meets four times a year with Principal Mike Wayne, and Assist Read More

 
Home : Events List

Calendar

View: SUMMARY | MONTH | WEEK
Display: CALENDAR LIST
Month / Year
Previous Next

Filter By:
 
November 2014 Events
Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Parent/Teacher Conferences - Full-day for Students | All Day Event

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Parent/Teacher Conferences - Students dismissed at 12:30pm | All Day Event

High School Parent/Teacher Conferences | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

5-Hour Attendance Day - All Students | All Day Event

Friday, November 07, 2014

Parent/Teacher Conferences - Students dismissed at 12:30pm | All Day Event

5-Hour Attendance Day - HS Students (only) | 07:20 AM - 12:20 PM

Saturday, November 08, 2014

OHS Craft Show | 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM

Monday, November 10, 2014

Tri-M Induction Recital | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Fall Play | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

TALK | 07:30 AM - 02:25 PM

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Fall Play | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday, November 21, 2014

Fall Play | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Blood Drive | 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Fall Play | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

No School - District Closed | All Day Event

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving - No school | All Day Event

Friday, November 28, 2014

No School - District Closed | All Day Event

 
 
 
 
Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Contact Us  |  RSSRSS  |  Employee Intranet
Oswego High School   |  4250 Route 71   |  Oswego, IL 60543   |  Phone: 630.636.2000   |  Fax: 630.636.2199