Oswego Community Unit School District 308 Home Page

Oswego Community Unit School District 308

Message from the Principal

All parents and guardians of Oswego High School students are cordially invited to attend the next OHS Panther Parents meeting scheduled for Tuesday, April 22, 2014. Principal Mike Wayne along with Assistant Principals Julie Pavlini and Bill Nunam Read More

 
Home : Events List

Calendar

View: SUMMARY | MONTH | WEEK
Display: CALENDAR LIST
Month / Year
Previous Next

Filter By:
 
April 2014 Events
Tuesday, April 01, 2014

NAHS Meeting | 02:40 PM - 03:15 PM

Drama Club Meeting | 02:45 PM - 03:30 PM

BIONIC Meeting | 06:50 AM - 07:10 AM  

Anime Club | 02:40 PM - 04:00 PM  

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Western Illinois to Perform with OHS Band | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

Friday, April 04, 2014

Climbing Club | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM  

National Honor Society | 06:45 AM - 07:10 AM

Monday, April 07, 2014

Visually Interested Parent (Visual Art Boosters) Meeting | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Student Council Meeting | 02:40 PM - 03:15 PM  

Archery Club | 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM  

Tech Club | 02:40 PM - 04:00 PM  

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

BIONIC Meeting | 06:50 AM - 07:10 AM  

Anime Club | 02:40 PM - 04:00 PM  

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

Friday, April 11, 2014

Climbing Club | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM  

Monday, April 14, 2014

Talent Show | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Student Council Meeting | 02:40 PM - 03:15 PM  

Archery Club | 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM  

Tech Club | 02:40 PM - 04:00 PM  

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

NAHS Meeting | 02:40 PM - 03:15 PM

BIONIC Meeting | 06:50 AM - 07:10 AM  

Anime Club | 02:40 PM - 04:00 PM  

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

OHS Annual Art Show | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

Friday, April 18, 2014

No School (District Closed) | All Day Event

Monday, April 21, 2014

Student Council Meeting | 02:40 PM - 03:15 PM  

Archery Club | 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM  

Tech Club | 02:40 PM - 04:00 PM  

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

BIONIC Meeting | 06:50 AM - 07:10 AM  

Anime Club | 02:40 PM - 04:00 PM  

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

PSAE Testing for Juniors | 07:20 AM - 12:35 PM

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

2013-2014 Retirement and 25-Year Recognition Dinner | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

PSAE Testing for Juniors | 07:20 AM - 11:35 PM

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Prom at Ashton Place | 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Monday, April 28, 2014

Student Council Meeting | 02:40 PM - 03:15 PM  

Archery Club | 02:40 PM - 03:40 PM  

Tech Club | 02:40 PM - 04:00 PM  

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

NAHS Meeting | 02:40 PM - 03:10 PM

BIONIC Meeting | 06:50 AM - 07:10 AM  

Anime Club | 02:40 PM - 04:00 PM  

Step Club | 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM  

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Spring Musical | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

 
 
 
 
Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Contact Us  |  RSSRSS  |  Employee Intranet
Oswego High School   |  4250 Route 71   |  Oswego, IL 60543   |  Phone: 630.636.2000   |  Fax: 630.636.2199