Oswego Community Unit School District 308 Home Page

Oswego Community Unit School District 308

from the Superintendent

Welcome to one of America’s most outstanding educational organizations. I especially welcome our district's citizens and parents to this website, and I urge you to frequently utilize it as a primary source for information. Read More

HOME : News : District 308 students selected for SPC Honor Band

District 308 students selected for SPC Honor Band

February 21, 2013

Several District 308 band students were selected to perform in the 2013 Southwest Prairie Conference Honor Bands festival on February 19. 

Select musicians from Oswego East High School, Oswego High School, Minooka High School, Plainfield Central High School, Plainfield South High School, Plainfield North High School, Plainfield East High School and Romeoville High School had the opportunity to rehearse with distinguished guest clinicians and perform in an evening concert. 

The 26 Oswego East students who were selected included:
Madalyn Aubuchon, Bakari Caldwell, Zac Cooper, Sarah Dvorak, Evan Grove, Lucas Hezze, Rena Johnson, Brandon Kalish, Alyssa Kleinhardt, Jessica Mandel, Mary McDonald, Prerana Mitta, Jennifer Moss, Matt Nelson, Greg Newman, Ashlee Page, Tim Patten, Rohan Pisharody, Tori Pollock, Ashrita Raghuram, Josh Salinas, Tyler Selvig, Sam Timken, Rachael Tupper, Alex Twardowski and Abbey Wolski. 

The 25 Oswego High School  students who were selected included:
Mac Kenzie Adamski, Alex Athitakis, Dominique Bauer, Bri Bradley, Erin Davey,  Megan Dobbertin, Laura Dombkowski, Scott Erkisen, Anna Howell, Nathan Krumholz, David Mateyka, Nick Martinez, Matt Memming, Evan Miller, Hannah Miller, Tiana Ninic,  Michelle Penely, Annie Ringelestein, Sam Ryba, Elizabeth Sester, Bri Tolomei, John Watson,  Mary Watson, Alana Webster and Jessie Weise.     


Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Contact Us  |  RSSRSS  |  Employee Intranet
District Administration Center   |  4175 Route 71   |  Oswego, IL 60543   |  Phone: 630.636.3080   |  Fax: 630.636.3688